Skip navigation

My super short that I made for Giphy, Hi Twin! will be premiering at the Sidewalk Film Festival. Along with that, my film Extremophiles will be playing and Onur Turkel’s feature Black Magic for White Boys will also be playing. I’m in it! Surprise! I’m an actress. If you’re in Birmingham go see these films and support independent film!

SAT Aug 24th at 10pm in the Shorts: After Dark chapter 1 (ASFA black box theater)

SAT Aug 24th 5:25pm Black Magic for White Boys (black  box theater)

SUN Aug 25th at 6:55 pm Environmental Documentaries by Wild and Scenic Film Festival (ASFA black box theater)

COME FIND ME AND SAY HI because I’m a famous actress now. XO

#giphy #twins #hi #thankyou #lgbtq #alabama #environmental #imaginescience #science #womeninscience #womendirectors #womeninfilm #womencinematographers #comedy #drama #magic #actress #yas #short #feature #whoa #bbq #doc #documentary #nyc #brooklyn

 

Screen Shot 2019-08-04 at 6.27.56 PM copy.jpg

Leave a comment