Skip navigation

I had the pleasure of Animation Directing the 2D hand drawn sequences in the Feature Film “J.R. “Bob” Dobbs and The Church of the SubGenius” Doc Premiering at SXSW this March. I am not sure I can make it, which stinks due to breaking my foot and being on crutches and a weird pseudo big kid wheel (which is a load of fun to ride on and makes me tre GoldenGirls). Wish I could attend! ALL HAIL BOB. With dir. Sandy K Boone prod. Jason Wehling. Animation by the crazy talented team of Jonathan Seligson and intern, Joshua Boulos CONGRATS! #femaledirector #womendirector #womeninfilm #womeninanimation #lgbt Risd Fav #texas #bob #hail #doc #thankyou #2d #2019 #sxsw #film #feature #broken #foot #handdrawn #pt2 #sad #fomo #crumb Checkout the schedule

Screen Shot 2019-02-18 at 4.28.18 PM

 

Leave a comment