Skip navigation

OH NEAT-O. The episode I did for VICELAND‘s Party Legends, produced by Starburns Industries, Inc., is online on Xfinity / On Demand / your paid cable network and you should watch it NOW. If not you will just have to wait till AUGUST 4th, at 10:30pm on the television. It is episode 5 and is called Some Strange Loophole. My segment has the badass JD Samson narrate while she and a couple other badass ladies make an appearance in the animated worldeverse… animation assisted by Chrissy Fellmeth with additional film footage backgrounds by Joey Shanks. I will post some character designs and other neat art stuff I did after the ep. airs. (Or before if I get the go ahead).
That pictures the end credits with one of my favorite comedians. He is not in my bit, šŸ˜„ BUT OUR NAMES ARE ON HIS CHEST! šŸ™‚

13737566_658470730968031_2295723715483105265_o

Leave a Reply

