Skip navigation

My annual holiday film, COOKIES had its festival premiere at the prestigious ROOFTOP FILM FESTIVAL! It was a fabulous night and the seats were packed, so packed that it was sold out! I was lucky enough to have both Sarah Miskoff and Jonathan Seligson with me, my animators from the film. It was a glorious night, with amazing programming, popcorn and a ton of poop jokes. Good times. I hope the film plays more. People seemed to LOL a lot. There was so much LOL-ing, that I swear I heard a ton of farts, but that is okay because COOKIES is probably the best film to fart to. She is the best film to fart to. QUOTE ME.

COOKIES

13631675_889850994436_2299259096466727164_nsafe_image.php

Leave a Reply

