Skip navigation

It was a great turn out last night at the opening of the Animation Block Party at Rooftop Film Festival! I had my friends, fellow animators, and my mom with me and it was perfect. It didn’t even thunderstorm! Thank Zeus!
Two cool things.
Ottawa Finally announces the film lineup! I have really talented friends and they are also in the fest! Joy Vaccese, Ian Miller, Christy Karacas, Michael Langan and more!

http://www.animationfestival.ca/index.php?option=com_oiaf&task=showselections&Itemid=821

Also Jerry Beck just wrote up a two new short film to watch out for at Ottawa write up!! I am super happy about that and am again grateful for all the support. šŸ™‚

http://www.cartoonbrew.com/shorts/two-new-shorts-to-watch-out-for.html
Again. Super happy. Talented friends. Animation appreciation. A girl could get used to this.

this sums up my feelings…

Leave a Reply

