Skip navigation

This week I get the opportunity to meet up with the genius’ that are Richard O’Conner and  Brian O’Connell! OMG. Im just so happy that I actually get to meet them/talk to them in their studio! They’re so awesome at everything they do! IM SOOO EXCITED! checkout their website at http://www.asteriskpix.com/

Also. I have a few festivals in NYC, awesome friends and well, I’m going to be there a lot.

This means I will be doing a lot of couch hopping this summer seeing how I don’t officially have a place till August/September. People of NYC open your hearts and couches to mee!!!

The New Filmmakers Festival is July 1 – July 5 Come see my thesis MEATWAFFLE in a movie theater/support the other great filmmakers that are participating! FREE BOOZE and FOOD!!! http://www.newfilmmakers.com/

Leave a Reply

