Skip navigation

Daily Archives: February 5th, 2011

HEY ALL!!!

I’m making my new short BOOBatary viewable to the world. NOW. At this very moment. WATCH THIS SHIT! You will explode with love for my boobs.

I made it in about a month! I didn’t have a job or anything and decided that I wanted to make a hand drawn animation. I went straight through using a pen, not even checking my previous frames…and this monster was born.

The coloring and audio are my favorite aspects about this short (and the cupcake). My main man composer ALEC HENNINGER (alechenninger.com) and I teamed up and recorded crazy shit in one day!! He being a genius put it together into this awesome track! It has a wide range of craziness. At some point it reminds me of PeeWee’s Playhouse. Also the boobies and their movements are flappingly awesome. I think I might have to make another boob short sometime soon.

ENJOY!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers